Become A Member

Members

Richelle Smith (Main Street American Group)


phone:
904-380-7437
email:
smithr@msagroup.com
address:
4601 Touchton Road East Suite 3400 Jacksonville, FL 3224

Phone: (904)380-7437 Email: smithr@msagroup.com Address: 4601 Touchton Road East, Suite 3400 Jacksonville, FL 3224

David Seitter (Spencer Fane)


phone:
8162928297
email:
dseitter@spencerfane.com
website:
https://www.spencerfane.com/
address:
1000 Walnut Suite 1400 Kansas City, MO 64106

Phone: (816) 292-8297 Email: dseitter@spencerfane.com Address: 1000 Walnut Suite 1400 Kansas City, MO 64106

Kim Wells (Nationwide Surety & Fidelity)


phone:
515-508-4119
email:
wellsk10@nationwide.com
website:
http://nsfbonds.com
address:
1100 Locust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391
Location:
Commercial Surety Director

Phone: 515-508-4119 Email: wellsk10@nationwide.com Website: http://nsfbonds.com Address: 1100 Lucust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391

Jeff Cose (Nationwide Surety & Fidelity)


phone:
515-508-7502
email:
cosej@nationwide.com
website:
http://nsfbonds.com
address:
1100 Locust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391
Location:
Associate Vice President of the Nationwide Bond Center

Phone: 515-508-7502 Email: cosej@nationwide.com Website: http://nsfbonds.com Address: 1100 Lucust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391

Spencer Paris (Nationwide Surety & Fidelity)


phone:
515-508-5393
email:
pariss@nationwide.com
website:
http://nsfbonds.com
address:
1100 Lucust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391
Location:
Contract Surety Director

Phone: 515-508-5393 Email: pariss@nationwide.com Website: http://nsfbonds.com Address: 1100 Lucust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391

Logan Powell (Nationwide)


phone:
2179715945
email:
logan.powell@nationwide.com
address:
55 West Monroe, Suite 2925 Chicago, IL 60604

Phone: (217) 971 – 5945 Email: logan.powell@nationwide.com Address: 55 West Monroe, Suite 2925 Chicago, IL 60604

Alex Andrews (Chubb)


email:
alexandria.andrews@chubb.com
address:
10950 Grandview Drive, Suite 400 Overland Park, KS 66210

Email: alexandria.andrews@chubb.com

Logan Reilly ( Liberty Mutual)


phone:
913-319-7061
email:
logan.reilly@libertymutual.com
address:
8700 Indian Creek Pkwy., Suite. 350 Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-319-7061 Email: logan.reilly@libertymutual.com   8700 Indian Creek Pkwy., Suite. 350 Overland Park, KS 66210

Jeff Thielen (Great American Insurance Group)


phone:
8473306789
email:
jthielen@gaig.com
address:
1450 American Lane Suite 900 Schaumburg, IL 60173

Email: jthielen@gaig.com Phone: (847)330-6789   Address: 1450 American Lane Suite 900 Schaumburg, IL 60173  

Nathan Buhrmester (Great American Insurance Group)


phone:
847-330-6789
email:
nbuhrmester@gaig.com
website:
http://www.greatamericanbonds.com/
address:
4910 Corporate Centre Dr., Suite 200 Lawrence, KS 66047

Email: nbuhrmester@gaig.com Phone: (847)330-6789   4910 Corporate Centre Dr., Suite 200 Lawrence, KS 66047

Stephanie Beggs (Haas & Wilkerson, Inc.)


phone:
913-676-9233
email:
stephanie.beggs@hwins.com
website:
http://hwins.com
address:
4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Fairway, KS 66205

Phone: 913-676-9233 Email: stephanie.beggs@hwins.com Website: http://www.hwins.com/ Address: 4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Fairway, KS 66205

Branden Banks (Haas & Wilkerson, Inc.)


phone:
913-676-9259
email:
branden.banks@hwins.com
website:
http://www.hwins.com
address:
4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Fairway, KS 66205

Phone: 913-676-9259 Email: branden.banks@hwins.com Website: http://www.hwins.com/ Address: 4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Fairway, KS 66205

Ross Sinclair (Western National Insurance Company)


phone:
800-862-6070 x7852
email:
ross.sinclair@wnins.com
website:
http://www.wnins.com
address:
4700 West 77th Street Edina, MN 55435-4818

Phone: 800-862-6070 x7852 Email: ross.sinclair@wnins.com Website: http://www.wnins.com/ Address: 4700 West 77th Street Edina, MN 55435-4818

John Henderson (RLI Surety)


phone:
405-844-6584 ext. 1651
email:
john.henderson@rlicorp.com
website:
http://rlicorp.com
address:
7285 W. 132nd Street, Suite 260 Overland Park, KS