Become A Member

Members

Ben Lewis (Nationwide Surety & Fidelity)


phone:
402-613-1517
email:
lewisb16@nationwide.com
website:
http://nsfbonds.com
address:
1100 Locust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391
Location:
Contract Territory Manager

Phone: 402-613-1517 Email: lewisb16@nationwide.com Website: http://nsfbonds.com Address: 1100 Locust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391

Kathryne Willman (Merchants Bonding Company)


phone:
913-451-6721
email:
kwillman@merchantsbonding.com
website:
http://merchantsbonding.com
address:
9393 W. 110th Street, Suite 500 Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-451-6721 Email: kwillman@merchantsbonding.com Website: http://merchantsbonding.com Address: 9393 W. 110th Street, Suite 500 Overland Park, KS 66210

Nathan Hoyt (Main Street American Group)


phone:
904-479-7121
email:
hoytn@msagroup.com
address:
4601 Touchton Road East Suite 3400 Jacksonville, FL 3224

Phone: (904) 479-7121 Email: hoytn@msagroup.com Address: 4601 Touchton Road East, Suite 3400 Jacksonville, FL 3224

Morgan Collins (Main Street American Group)


phone:
904-638-1480
email:
collinsm@msagroup.com
address:
4601 Touchton Road East Suite 3400 Jacksonville, FL 3224

Phone: (904) 638-1480 Email: collinsm@msagroup.com@msagroup.com Address: 4601 Touchton Road East, Suite 3400 Jacksonville, FL 3224

Richelle Smith (Main Street American Group)


phone:
904-380-7437
email:
smithr@msagroup.com
address:
4601 Touchton Road East Suite 3400 Jacksonville, FL 3224

Phone: (904)380-7437 Email: smithr@msagroup.com Address: 4601 Touchton Road East, Suite 3400 Jacksonville, FL 3224

David Seitter (Spencer Fane)


phone:
8162928297
email:
dseitter@spencerfane.com
website:
https://www.spencerfane.com/
address:
1000 Walnut Suite 1400 Kansas City, MO 64106

Phone: (816) 292-8297 Email: dseitter@spencerfane.com Address: 1000 Walnut Suite 1400 Kansas City, MO 64106

Kim Wells (Nationwide Surety & Fidelity)


phone:
515-508-4119
email:
wellsk10@nationwide.com
website:
http://nsfbonds.com
address:
1100 Locust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391
Location:
Commercial Surety Director

Phone: 515-508-4119 Email: wellsk10@nationwide.com Website: http://nsfbonds.com Address: 1100 Lucust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391

Jeff Cose (Nationwide Surety & Fidelity)


phone:
515-508-7502
email:
cosej@nationwide.com
website:
http://nsfbonds.com
address:
1100 Locust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391
Location:
Associate Vice President of the Nationwide Bond Center

Phone: 515-508-7502 Email: cosej@nationwide.com Website: http://nsfbonds.com Address: 1100 Lucust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391

Spencer Paris (Nationwide Surety & Fidelity)


phone:
515-508-5393
email:
pariss@nationwide.com
website:
http://nsfbonds.com
address:
1100 Lucust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391
Location:
Contract Surety Director

Phone: 515-508-5393 Email: pariss@nationwide.com Website: http://nsfbonds.com Address: 1100 Lucust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391

Logan Powell (Nationwide)


phone:
2179715945
email:
logan.powell@nationwide.com
address:
55 West Monroe, Suite 2925 Chicago, IL 60604

Phone: (217) 971 – 5945 Email: logan.powell@nationwide.com Address: 55 West Monroe, Suite 2925 Chicago, IL 60604

Alex Andrews (Chubb)


email:
alexandria.andrews@chubb.com
address:
10950 Grandview Drive, Suite 400 Overland Park, KS 66210

Email: alexandria.andrews@chubb.com

Logan Reilly ( Liberty Mutual)


phone:
913-319-7061
email:
logan.reilly@libertymutual.com
address:
8700 Indian Creek Pkwy., Suite. 350 Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-319-7061 Email: logan.reilly@libertymutual.com   8700 Indian Creek Pkwy., Suite. 350 Overland Park, KS 66210

Jeff Thielen (Great American Insurance Group)


phone:
8473306789
email:
jthielen@gaig.com
address:
1450 American Lane Suite 900 Schaumburg, IL 60173

Email: jthielen@gaig.com Phone: (847)330-6789   Address: 1450 American Lane Suite 900 Schaumburg, IL 60173  

Nathan Buhrmester (Great American Insurance Group)


phone:
847-330-6789
email:
nbuhrmester@gaig.com
website:
http://www.greatamericanbonds.com/
address:
4910 Corporate Centre Dr., Suite 200 Lawrence, KS 66047

Email: nbuhrmester@gaig.com Phone: (847)330-6789   4910 Corporate Centre Dr., Suite 200 Lawrence, KS 66047