Become A Member

Members

Hilary Matney


phone:
913-523-7136
email:
hilary.a.matney@emcins.com
website:
https://www.emcins.com
address:
7300 W. 110th Street, Suite 300 Overland Park, KS 66210

Donny Baloun


phone:
(630) 692-8669
email:
Donald.baloun@thehartford.com
address:
4245 Meridian Parkway, Suite 200 Aurora, IL 60504

Mark DeGrazia


phone:
(630) 692-7141
email:
Mark.degrazia@thehartford.com
address:
4245 Meridian Parkway, Suite 200 Aurora, IL 60504

Jason Pickerell (Equity Bank)


phone:
785-231-7022
email:
jpickerell@EquityBank.com
website:
https://www.equitybank.com/
address:
701 S. Kansas Ave. Topeka, KS 66603
Fax:
785-233-2913

Phone: 785-231-7022 Email: jpickerell@EquityBank.com Website: https://www.equitybank.com/ Address: 701 S. Kansas Ave. Topeka, KS 66603

Sara Lies (Equity Bank)


phone:
785-231-7022
email:
slies@EquityBank.com
website:
https://www.equitybank.com/
address:
701 S. Kansas Ave. Topeka, KS 66603
Fax:
785-233-2913

Phone: 785-231-7022 Email: slies@EquityBank.com Website: https://www.equitybank.com/ Address: 701 S. Kansas Ave. Topeka, KS 66603

Maria Blando (Brush Creek Partners)


phone:
816-523-2323
email:
maria@brushkc.com
website:
http://www.brushkc.com/
address:
4444 Broadway Kansas City, Missouri 64111

Phone: 816-523-2323 Email: maria@brushkc.com Website: http://www.brushkc.com/ Address: 4444 Broadway Kansas City, Missouri 64111

Zachary Sanders (Surety Support Services, Inc.)


phone:
913-752-9946
email:
zachs@suretyss.com
address:
7255 W. 98th Terrace, Suite 170 Overland Park, KS 66212

Phone: 913-752-9946 Email: zachs@suretyss.com Website: Address: 7255 W. 98th Terrace, Suite 170 Overland Park, KS 66212

Lindsay Wing (Hanover Insurance Group)


phone:
913-428-8118
email:
lwing@hanover.com
website:
https://www.hanover.com/business-insurance-specialty-surety.html
address:
7400 W. 130th Street, Suite 300 Overland Park, KS 66213

Phone: 913-428-8118 Email: lwing@hanover.com Website: https://www.hanover.com/business-insurance-specialty-surety.html Address: 7400 W. 130th Street, Suite 300 Overland Park, KS 66213

Dmitriy Lunev (Travelers – Bond)


phone:
913-402-5429
email:
dlunev@travelers.com
website:
https://www.travelers.com/
address:
7465 W. 132nd Street Overland Park, KS 66213
Toll Free Number:
800-255-5072
Fax:
913-402-5457
Location:
Contract Surety

Phone: 913-402-5429 Email: dlunev@travelers.com Website: https://www.travelers.com/ Address: 7465 W. 132nd Street Overland Park, KS 66213

Chris Gifford (International Fidelity Insurance Company)


phone:
319-390-6467
email:
cgifford@ific.com
website:
http://www.ific.com/index.html
address:
3720 Queen Court SW Suite 7 Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Phone: 319-390-6467 Email: cgifford@ific.com Website: http://www.ific.com/index.html Address: 3720 Queen Court SW Suite 7 Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Cheryl Armstrong (EMC Insurance Companies)


phone:
316-352-5735
email:
Cheryl.A.Armstrong@emcins.com
website:
http://www.emcins.com/
address:
245 North Waco, Suite 330 Wichita, KS 67202
Fax:
888-992-7439
Location:
Contract Underwriter

Phone: 316-352-5735 Email: Cheryl.A.Armstrong@emcins.com Website: http://www.emcins.com/ Address: 245 North Waco, Suite 330 Wichita, KS 67202

Wendy Casey (Holmes Murphy Assoc., LLC)


phone:
816-857-7842
email:
wcasey@holmesmurphy.com
website:
http://www.holmesmurphy.com/
address:
1828 Walnut Street, Suite 700 Kansas City, MO 64108

Phone: 816-857-7842 Email: wcasey@holmesmurphy.com Website: http://www.holmesmurphy.com/ Address: 1828 Walnut Street, Suite 700 Kansas City, MO 64108

Eric Dedovesh (Bonding and Insurance Solutions)


phone:
816-591-3026
email:
eric@bondingsolutionsllc.com
website:
http://www,bondingsolutionsllc.com
address:
301 SE Douglas Street, Suite 201 Lee's Summit, MO 64063

Phone: 816-591-3026 Email: eric@bondingsolutionsllc.com Website: http://www.bondingsolutionsllc.com Address: 301 SE Douglas Street, Suite 201 Lee’s Summit, MO 64063

Clayton Richardson (CNA Surety Corporation)


phone:
913-661-2735
email:
Clayton,Richardson@cnasurety.com
website:
https://www.cnasurety.com/cna/guest/cnasurety/
address:
7400 College Blvd., 6th Floor Overland Park, KS 66210
Fax:
312-894-2591

Phone: 913-661-2735 Email: Clayton,Richardson@cnasurety.com Website: https://www.cnasurety.com/cna/guest/cnasurety/ Address: 7400 College Blvd., 6th Floor Overland Park, KS 66210