Become A Member

Members

Myriah Valdivia (IMA, Inc.)


phone:
316-266-6338
email:
myriah.valdivia@imacorp.com
website:
http://IMAcorp.com
address:
8200 E 32nd Street North Wichita, KS 67226

Kyanna Saylor (United Fire Group)


phone:
319-399-5700
email:
ksaylor@unitedfiregroup.com
website:
http://www.unitedfiregroup.com
address:
118 Second Avenue SE Cedar Rapids, IA 52407

Steve Kinney (United Fire Group)


phone:
319-399-5700
email:
skinney@unitedfiregroup.com
website:
http://www.unitedfiregroup.com
address:
118 Second Avenue SE Cedar Rapids, IA 52407

Phone: 319-399-5700 Email:skinney@unitedfiregroup.com Address: 118 Second Avenue SE Cedar Rapids, IA 52407

Luis Mendiola (International Fidelity Insurance Company)


phone:
630-416-4405 x14
email:
lmendiola@ific.com
website:
http://www.ific.com/
address:
1560 Wall St, Naperville, IL 60563

Phone: 630-416-4405 x14 Email: cborre@ific.com Website: http://www.ific.com/ Address: 1560 Wall Street, Suite 207 Naperville, IL 60563

Katie Breit (IMA, Inc.)


phone:
913-982-3650
email:
katie.breit@imacorp.com
website:
http://imacorp.com
address:
9393 W. 110th Street Suite 600 Overland Park, KS 66210

Dave Dennis (Mid-Continent Group)


phone:
918-561-9394
email:
ddennis@mcg-ins.com
website:
http://www.mcg-ins.com/
address:
1437 S. Boulder, Suite 200 Tulsa, OK 74119
Fax:
866-513-2767

Hilary Matney (EMC Insurance Companies)


phone:
913-523-7136
email:
hilary.a.matney@emcins.com
website:
http://www.emcins.com/
address:
7300 W. 110th Street, Suite 300 Overland Park, KS 66210
Fax:
888-992-5142

Colby Harding (EMC Insurance Companies)


phone:
913-523-7157
email:
colby.b.harding@emcins.com
website:
http://www.emcins.com/
address:
7300 W. 110th Street, Suite 300 Overland Park, KS 66210
Fax:
888-992-5142

Ryan Forsyth


phone:
630-210-0452
email:
rforsyth@berkleysurety.com
address:
1250 E. Diehl Road, Suite 200 Naperville, IL 60563
Location:
Regional Manager - Contract
Cell Phone:
630-605-3256

Cheryl Armstrong


phone:
316-352-5735
email:
cheryl.a.armstrong@emcins.com
website:
http://www.emcins.com
address:
245 N. Waco, Suite 330 Wichita, KS 67202 P.O. Box 1739 Wichita, KS 67201

Connor Ornce


phone:
913-385-5000
email:
connor@tru-ins.com
address:
8500 College Blvd Overland Park, KS 66210