Become A Member

Members

Chris West (Nationwide Surety & Fidelity)


phone:
(312)204-7108
email:
chris.west@nationwide.com
address:
55 West Monroe, Suite 2925 Chicago, IL 60604

Phone: (312) 204-7108 Email: chris.west@nationwide.com   Address: 55 West Monroe, Suite 2925 Chicago, IL 60604

Logan Reilly ( Liberty Mutual)


phone:
913-319-7061
email:
logan.reilly@libertymutual.com
address:
8700 Indian Creek Pkwy., Suite. 350 Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-319-7061 Email: logan.reilly@libertymutual.com   8700 Indian Creek Pkwy., Suite. 350 Overland Park, KS 66210

Jeff Thielen (Great American Insurance Group)


phone:
8473306789
email:
jthielen@gaig.com
address:
1450 American Lane Suite 900 Schaumburg, IL 60173

Email: jthielen@gaig.com Phone: (847)330-6789   Address: 1450 American Lane Suite 900 Schaumburg, IL 60173  

Nathan Buhrmester (Great American Insurance Group)


phone:
847-330-6789
email:
nbuhrmester@gaig.com
website:
http://www.greatamericanbonds.com/
address:
4910 Corporate Centre Dr., Suite 200 Lawrence, KS 66047

Email: nbuhrmester@gaig.com Phone: (847)330-6789   4910 Corporate Centre Dr., Suite 200 Lawrence, KS 66047

Stephanie Beggs (Haas & Wilkerson, Inc.)


phone:
913-676-9233
email:
stephanie.beggs@hwins.com
website:
http://hwins.com
address:
4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Fairway, KS 66205

Phone: 913-676-9233 Email: stephanie.beggs@hwins.com Website: http://www.hwins.com/ Address: 4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Fairway, KS 66205

Branden Banks (Haas & Wilkerson, Inc.)


phone:
913-676-9259
email:
branden.banks@hwins.com
website:
http://www.hwins.com
address:
4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Fairway, KS 66205

Phone: 913-676-9259 Email: branden.banks@hwins.com Website: http://www.hwins.com/ Address: 4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Fairway, KS 66205

Ross Sinclair (Western National Insurance Company)


phone:
800-862-6070 x7852
email:
ross.sinclair@wnins.com
website:
http://www.wnins.com
address:
4700 West 77th Street Edina, MN 55435-4818

Phone: 800-862-6070 x7852 Email: ross.sinclair@wnins.com Website: http://www.wnins.com/ Address: 4700 West 77th Street Edina, MN 55435-4818

Branden Banks (Haas & Wolkerson, Inc.)


phone:
913-676-9259
email:
branden.banks@hwins.com
website:
http://www.hwins.com/
address:
4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Shawnee Mission, KS 66205

Phone: 913-676-9259 Email: branden.banks@hwins.com Website: http://www.hwins.com/ Address: 4300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Shawnee Mission, KS 66205

John Henderson (RLI Surety)


phone:
405-844-6584 ext. 1651
email:
john.henderson@rlicorp.com
website:
http://rlicorp.com
address:
7285 W. 132nd Street, Suite 260 Overland Park, KS

Connor Quirk (Lockton Companies, LLC)


email:
CQuirk@lockton.com
address:
444 W. 47th Street, Suite 900 Kansas City, MO 64112

Email: CQuirk@lockton.com Address: 444 W. 47th Street, Suite 900 Kansas City, MO 64112

Myriah Valdivia (IMA, Inc.)


phone:
316-266-6338
email:
myriah.valdivia@imacorp.com
website:
http://IMAcorp.com
address:
8200 E 32nd Street North Wichita, KS 67226

Kyanna Saylor (United Fire Group)


phone:
319-399-5700
email:
ksaylor@unitedfiregroup.com
website:
http://www.unitedfiregroup.com
address:
118 Second Avenue SE Cedar Rapids, IA 52407