Become A Member

Members

Tanner McNamara (Construct Surety)


phone:
913-343-1708
email:
tanner@constructsurety.com
address:
8303 Primrose St. De Soto, KS 66018

8303 Primrose St. De Soto, KS 66018 Phone: (913) 343-1708

Tyler Wigger (AssuredPartners)


phone:
913-800-8735
email:
tyler.wigger@assuredpartners.com
website:
http://www.srains.com
address:
4435 Main Street, 4th Floor Kansas City, MO 64111

Phone: 913-800-8735 Email: tyler.wigger@assuredpartners.com Website: http://www.srains.com Address: 4435 Main Street, 4th Floor Kansas City, MO 64111

Keith Harris (UFG Insurance)


phone:
319-247-6130
email:
keharris@unitedfiregroup.com
Location:
Surety Branch Manager

Email: keharris@unitedfiregroup.com Phone: (319) 247-6130  

Chontae Rucker (Liberty Mutual Surety)


phone:
913-523-7136
email:
Chontae.r.rucker@emcins.com
address:
8700 Indian Creek Pkwy, Suite 350 Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-523-7136 Email: Chontae.r.rucker@emcins.com Address: 8700 Indian Creek Pkwy, Suite 350 Overland Park, KS 66210

Neil Weatherford (Liberty Mutual Surety)


phone:
913-523-7103
email:
neil.weatherford@emcins.com
address:
8700 Indian Creek Pkwy, Suite 350 Overland Park, KS 66210
Location:
Regional Bond Manager

Phone: 913-523-7103 Email: neil.weatherford@emcins.com Address: 8700 Indian Creek Pkwy, Suite 350 Overland Park, KS 66210

Brian Pflum (Nationwide)


phone:
(515) 508-4159
email:
pflumb1@nationwide.com
website:
http://www.nsfbonds.com/
address:
1100 Locust Street, Dept. 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391

Phone: (515) 508-4159 Email: pflumb1@nationwide.com Address: 1100 Locust Street Dept. 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391

Ryan Thayer (Travelers – Bond)


phone:
913-432-5461
email:
RCTHAYER@travelers.com
address:
7465 W. 132nd St. Overland Park, KS 66213
Location:
Contract Surety - Account Underwriter

Morgan Wilkerson (IMA, Inc.)


phone:
913-982-3650
email:
Morgan.wilkerson@imacorp.com
website:
http://imacorp.com
address:
8200 E. 32nd Street North P.O. Box 2992 Wichita, KS 67226-2622

Phone: 913-982-3650 Email: Morgan.wilkerson@imacorp.com Website: http://imacorp.com Address: 8200 E. 32nd Street North P.O. Box 2992 Wichita, KS 67226-2622

Mark Gardner (HUB International)


phone:
816-839-9747
email:
mark.gardner@hubinternational.com
address:
9200 Ward Parkway, Suite 500 Kansas City, MO 64114

Phone: 816-839-9747 Email: mark.gardner@hubinternational.com Address: 9200 Ward Parkway, Suite 500 Kansas City, MO 64114

Lindy Serio (Zurich Surety)


phone:
312-496-9075
email:
lindy.serio@zurichna.com
address:
300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 2100 Chicago, IL 60606

Phone: 312-496-9075 Email: lindy.serio@zurichna.com Website: Address: 300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 2100 Chicago, IL 60606  

Donald Baloun (Hartford Bond)


phone:
630-692-8669
email:
Donald.baloun@thehartford.com
website:
http://www.1stepsurety.com/
address:
7400 College Blvd., Suite 500 Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 630-692-8669 Email: Donald.baloun@thehartford.com Website: http://www.1stepsurety.com/ Address: 7400 College Blvd., Suite 500 Overland Park, KS 66210

Andrea Martin (CapSpecialty, Inc.)


phone:
860-494-4928
email:
amartin@CapSpecialty.com
website:
https://capspecialty.com/
address:
1600 Aspen Commons, Suite 300 Middleton, WI 53562 United States

Email: amartin@CapSpecialty.com Phone: 860-494-4928 Address: 1600 Aspen Commons, Suite 300 Middleton, WI 53562 United States

Dalia Dannenberg (CapSpecialty, Inc.)


phone:
608-829-4235
email:
ddannenberg@CapSpecialty.com
website:
https://capspecialty.com/
address:
1600 Aspen Commons, Suite 300 Middleton, WI 53562 United States

Email: ddannenberg@CapSpecialty.com Phone: 608-829-4235 Address: 1600 Aspen Commons, Suite 300 Middleton, WI 53562 United States