Become A Member

Members

Mark Gardner (HUB International)


phone:
816-839-9747
email:
mark.gardner@hubinternational.com
address:
9200 Ward Parkway, Suite 500 Kansas City, MO 64114

Phone: 816-839-9747 Email: mark.gardner@hubinternational.com Address: 9200 Ward Parkway, Suite 500 Kansas City, MO 64114

Lindy Serio (Zurich Surety)


phone:
312-496-9075
email:
lindy.serio@zurichna.com
address:
300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 2100 Chicago, IL 60606

Phone: 312-496-9075 Email: lindy.serio@zurichna.com Website: Address: 300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 2100 Chicago, IL 60606  

Donald Baloun (Hartford Bond)


phone:
630-692-8669
email:
Donald.baloun@thehartford.com
website:
http://www.1stepsurety.com/
address:
7400 College Blvd., Suite 500 Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 630-692-8669 Email: Donald.baloun@thehartford.com Website: http://www.1stepsurety.com/ Address: 7400 College Blvd., Suite 500 Overland Park, KS 66210

Andrea Martin (CapSpecialty, Inc.)


phone:
860-494-4928
email:
amartin@CapSpecialty.com
website:
https://capspecialty.com/
address:
1600 Aspen Commons, Suite 300 Middleton, WI 53562 United States

Email: amartin@CapSpecialty.com Phone: 860-494-4928 Address: 1600 Aspen Commons, Suite 300 Middleton, WI 53562 United States

Dalia Dannenberg (CapSpecialty, Inc.)


phone:
608-829-4235
email:
ddannenberg@CapSpecialty.com
website:
https://capspecialty.com/
address:
1600 Aspen Commons, Suite 300 Middleton, WI 53562 United States

Email: ddannenberg@CapSpecialty.com Phone: 608-829-4235 Address: 1600 Aspen Commons, Suite 300 Middleton, WI 53562 United States

Stacy Christian (CapSpecialty, Inc.)


phone:
608-829-4218
email:
schristian@CapSpecialty.com
website:
https://capspecialty.com/
address:
1600 Aspen Commons, Suite 300 Middleton, WI 53562 United States

Email: schristian@CapSpecialty.com Phone: 608-829-4218 Address: 1600 Aspen Commons, Suite 300 Middleton, WI 53562 United States

Grant Strohm (CapSpecialty, Inc.)


phone:
913-481-9010
email:
gstrohm@capspecialty.com
website:
https://capspecialty.com/
address:
1600 Aspen Commons, Suite 300 Middleton, WI 53562 United States

Email: gstrohm@capspecialty.com Phone: 913-481-9010 Address: 1600 Aspen Commons, Suite 300 Middleton, WI 53562 United States

Ben Lewis (Nationwide Surety & Fidelity)


phone:
402-613-1517
email:
lewisb16@nationwide.com
website:
http://nsfbonds.com
address:
1100 Locust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391
Location:
Contract Territory Manager

Phone: 402-613-1517 Email: lewisb16@nationwide.com Website: http://nsfbonds.com Address: 1100 Locust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391

Kathryne Willman (Merchants Bonding Company)


phone:
913-451-6721
email:
kwillman@merchantsbonding.com
website:
http://merchantsbonding.com
address:
9393 W. 110th Street, Suite 500 Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone: 913-451-6721 Email: kwillman@merchantsbonding.com Website: http://merchantsbonding.com Address: 9393 W. 110th Street, Suite 500 Overland Park, KS 66210

Nathan Hoyt (Main Street American Group)


phone:
904-479-7121
email:
hoytn@msagroup.com
address:
4601 Touchton Road East Suite 3400 Jacksonville, FL 3224

Phone: (904) 479-7121 Email: hoytn@msagroup.com Address: 4601 Touchton Road East, Suite 3400 Jacksonville, FL 3224

Morgan Collins (Main Street American Group)


phone:
904-638-1480
email:
collinsm@msagroup.com
address:
4601 Touchton Road East Suite 3400 Jacksonville, FL 3224

Phone: (904) 638-1480 Email: collinsm@msagroup.com@msagroup.com Address: 4601 Touchton Road East, Suite 3400 Jacksonville, FL 3224

Richelle Smith (Main Street American Group)


phone:
904-380-7437
email:
smithr@msagroup.com
address:
4601 Touchton Road East Suite 3400 Jacksonville, FL 3224

Phone: (904)380-7437 Email: smithr@msagroup.com Address: 4601 Touchton Road East, Suite 3400 Jacksonville, FL 3224

David Seitter (Spencer Fane)


phone:
8162928297
email:
dseitter@spencerfane.com
website:
https://www.spencerfane.com/
address:
1000 Walnut Suite 1400 Kansas City, MO 64106

Phone: (816) 292-8297 Email: dseitter@spencerfane.com Address: 1000 Walnut Suite 1400 Kansas City, MO 64106

Kim Wells (Nationwide Surety & Fidelity)


phone:
515-508-4119
email:
wellsk10@nationwide.com
website:
http://nsfbonds.com
address:
1100 Locust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391
Location:
Commercial Surety Director

Phone: 515-508-4119 Email: wellsk10@nationwide.com Website: http://nsfbonds.com Address: 1100 Lucust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391

Jeff Cose (Nationwide Surety & Fidelity)


phone:
515-508-7502
email:
cosej@nationwide.com
website:
http://nsfbonds.com
address:
1100 Locust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391
Location:
Associate Vice President of the Nationwide Bond Center

Phone: 515-508-7502 Email: cosej@nationwide.com Website: http://nsfbonds.com Address: 1100 Lucust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391

Spencer Paris (Nationwide Surety & Fidelity)


phone:
515-508-5393
email:
pariss@nationwide.com
website:
http://nsfbonds.com
address:
1100 Lucust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391
Location:
Contract Surety Director

Phone: 515-508-5393 Email: pariss@nationwide.com Website: http://nsfbonds.com Address: 1100 Lucust Street, Department 2006 Des Moines, IA 50391