General Officers


President

Lauren Scott
Lockton Companies
lascott@lockton.com
 

Vice President

Graham Ryan
RubinBrown LLP
graham.ryan@rubinbrown.com
 

Secretary

Jason Walton
Old Republic
jwalton@orsurety.com
 

Treasurer

Kathryne Willman
Merchants
kwillman@merchantsbonding.com
 

At Large Member

Cody Fuchs
Lockton Companies
cfuchs@lockton.com
 
 
 

Education Committee: 


Quarterly Luncheons, CFMA Joint Meetings, etal

Kelly Kimmel – President/Liaison – kelly.kimmel@imacorp.com

Outreach Committee:

Kelly Kimmel – President/Liaison – kelly.kimmel@imacorp.com 

Social Committee:


Quarterly Socials, Annual Holiday Party

Kelly Kimmel – VP/Liaison – kelly.kimmel@imacorp.com
Collin Belcher – cbelcher@orsurety.com

Communications Committee:


Website, Membership Communication

Zach Bradley – Secretary/Liaison – zach@suretyss.com
Evan Sizemore – esizemore@lockton.com
Savannah Alphin – Webmaster – salphin@travelers.com

Outings Committee:


Golf Outing, Royals Outing, Harvesters, Habitat for Humanity

Lindsay Wing – Treasurer/Liaison – lwing@hanover.com
Lauren Scott – lascott@lockton.com
Blake Walker – bdwalker@lockton.com