General Officers


President

Zach Bradley
Surety Support Services
 

Vice President

Lindsay Wing
Hanover Insurance Group
 

Secretary

Lauren Scott
Lockton Companies
 

Treasurer

Graham Ryan
RubinBrown LLP

At Large Member

Cody Fuchs
Lockton Companies
cfuchs@lockton.com
 
 
 

Education Committee: 


Quarterly Luncheons, CFMA Joint Meetings, etal

Kelly Kimmel – President/Liaison – kelly.kimmel@imacorp.com

Outreach Committee:

Kelly Kimmel – President/Liaison – kelly.kimmel@imacorp.com 

Social Committee:


Quarterly Socials, Annual Holiday Party

Kelly Kimmel – VP/Liaison – kelly.kimmel@imacorp.com
Collin Belcher – cbelcher@orsurety.com

Communications Committee:


Website, Membership Communication

Zach Bradley – Secretary/Liaison – zach@suretyss.com
Evan Sizemore – esizemore@lockton.com
Anita Hawkins – Webmaster – ahawkin1@travelers.com 
Savannah Alphin – Webmaster – salphin@travelers.com
Joyce Tenold – Webmaster – jtenold@travelers.com
Charissa Lecuyer – Webmaster (photos) – clecuyer@lockton.com

Outings Committee:


Golf Outing, Royals Outing, Harvesters, Habitat for Humanity

Lindsay Wing – Treasurer/Liaison – lwing@hanover.com
Lauren Scott – lascott@lockton.com
Blake Walker – bdwalker@lockton.com