Become A Member

Members

Ryan Forsyth


phone:
630-210-0452
email:
rforsyth@berkleysurety.com
address:
1250 E. Diehl Road, Suite 200 Naperville, IL 60563
Location:
Regional Manager - Contract
Cell Phone:
630-605-3256

Cheryl Armstrong


phone:
316-352-5735
email:
cheryl.a.armstrong@emcins.com
website:
http://www.emcins.com
address:
245 N. Waco, Suite 330 Wichita, KS 67202 P.O. Box 1739 Wichita, KS 67201

Connor Ornce


phone:
913-385-5000
email:
connor@tru-ins.com
address:
8500 College Blvd Overland Park, KS 66210

Hilary Matney


phone:
913-523-7136
email:
hilary.a.matney@emcins.com
website:
https://www.emcins.com
address:
7300 W. 110th Street, Suite 300 Overland Park, KS 66210

Donny Baloun


phone:
(630) 692-8669
email:
Donald.baloun@thehartford.com
address:
4245 Meridian Parkway, Suite 200 Aurora, IL 60504

Mark DeGrazia


phone:
(630) 692-7141
email:
Mark.degrazia@thehartford.com
address:
4245 Meridian Parkway, Suite 200 Aurora, IL 60504

Karen Nyberg (Chubb Insurance Company)


phone:
913-249-6914
email:
knyberg@chubb.com
address:
34 Corporate Woods 10950 Grandview Drive, Suite 400 Overland Park, KS 66210
Fax:
913-249-6936

Phone: 913-249-6914 Email: knyberg@chubb.com Website: Address: 34 Corporate Woods 10950 Grandview Drive, Suite 400 Overland Park, KS 66210

Maria Blando (Brush Creek Partners)


phone:
816-523-2323
email:
maria@brushkc.com
website:
http://www.brushkc.com/
address:
4444 Broadway Kansas City, Missouri 64111

Phone: 816-523-2323 Email: maria@brushkc.com Website: http://www.brushkc.com/ Address: 4444 Broadway Kansas City, Missouri 64111

Lindsay Wing (Hanover Insurance Group)


phone:
913-428-8118
email:
lwing@hanover.com
website:
https://www.hanover.com/business-insurance-specialty-surety.html
address:
7400 W. 130th Street, Suite 300 Overland Park, KS 66213

Phone: 913-428-8118 Email: lwing@hanover.com Website: https://www.hanover.com/business-insurance-specialty-surety.html Address: 7400 W. 130th Street, Suite 300 Overland Park, KS 66213

Sara Lies (Equity Bank)


phone:
785-231-7022
email:
slies@EquityBank.com
website:
https://www.equitybank.com/
address:
701 S. Kansas Ave. Topeka, KS 66603
Fax:
785-233-2913

Phone: 785-231-7022 Email: slies@EquityBank.com Website: https://www.equitybank.com/ Address: 701 S. Kansas Ave. Topeka, KS 66603

Jason Pickerell (Equity Bank)


phone:
785-231-7022
email:
jpickerell@EquityBank.com
website:
https://www.equitybank.com/
address:
701 S. Kansas Ave. Topeka, KS 66603
Fax:
785-233-2913

Phone: 785-231-7022 Email: jpickerell@EquityBank.com Website: https://www.equitybank.com/ Address: 701 S. Kansas Ave. Topeka, KS 66603

Zachary Sanders (Surety Support Services, Inc.)


phone:
913-752-9946
email:
zachs@suretyss.com
address:
7255 W. 98th Terrace, Suite 170 Overland Park, KS 66212

Phone: 913-752-9946 Email: zachs@suretyss.com Website: Address: 7255 W. 98th Terrace, Suite 170 Overland Park, KS 66212

Mark Striegel (Chubb Insurance Company)


phone:
913-249-6916
email:
mstriegel@chubb.com
address:
34 Corporate Woods 10950 Grandview Drive, Suite 400 Overland Park, KS 66210
Fax:
913-429-6936

Phone: 913-249-6916 Email: mstriegel@chubb.com Website: Address: 34 Corporate Woods 10950 Grandview Drive, Suite 400 Overland Park, KS 66210

Jay Power (CBIZ MHM, LLC)


phone:
816-945-5131
email:
jpower@cbiz.com
address:
700 West 47th Street, Suite 1100 Kansas City, MO 64112
Fax:
816-897-1309

Phone: 816-945-5131 Email: jpower@cbiz.com Website: Address: 700 West 47th Street, Suite 1100 Kansas City, MO 64112

Dmitriy Lunev (Travelers – Bond)


phone:
913-402-5429
email:
dlunev@travelers.com
website:
https://www.travelers.com/
address:
7465 W. 132nd Street Overland Park, KS 66213
Toll Free Number:
800-255-5072
Fax:
913-402-5457
Location:
Contract Surety

Phone: 913-402-5429 Email: dlunev@travelers.com Website: https://www.travelers.com/ Address: 7465 W. 132nd Street Overland Park, KS 66213

Nathan Paddock (Bonding and Insurance Solutions)


phone:
816-944-2233
email:
nathan.paddock@bondingsolutionsllc.com
website:
http://www,bondingsolutionsllc.com
address:
525 SW Market Street Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Fax:
816-566-5297

Phone: 816-944-2233 Email: nathan.paddock@bondingsolutionsllc.com Website: http://www,bondingsolutionsllc.com Address: 525 SW Market Street Lee’s Summit, MO 64063